Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is composed of eleven individuals, all of whom are Fellows of either the Academy of Adoption  & Assisted Reproduction Attorneys. As per the formation documents, three of the members are the current President of the AAAA, the Immediate Past President, and the ART Director. The remaining members are designated on a rotating basis by the Board of Trustees of the AAAA and represent a geographical distribution of our Fellows.

The Board of Trustees includes the following:
Sherry Neal (GA), Chairman
Don Cofsky (NJ), Vice Chairman
Keith Wallace (IN), Secretary
Deb Guston (NJ), Current President
Colleen Quinn (VA), Immediate Past President
Margaret Swain (MD), ART Director
Genie Miller Gillespie (IL)
Margaret Cunane Hall (NH)Rodney Poole (VA)
Kathy Pidgeon (AZ)
Nicole Moore (FL)

If you wish to contribute to the Trust, please send your check made payable to the:

Family Formation Charitable Trust
859 Riverside Drive, Unit #11 
Greenwood, IN 46142

If you have any questions or need more information, please contact the Academy Executive Administrator:
Jennie Sullivan
(317) 407-8422